Running on Empty


Should Cows Breath Underwater?
October 17, 2007, 2:06 pm
Filed under: design, general thoughts, life, ventures | Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Scuba Cow

Ok, So I am starting this experiment. I am going to ask an arbitrary question, and you answer the question by buying a shirt. The shirt is not expensive it is going to be $12 plus shipping, because I want to get a good response and obviously I would like to sell all of the shirts.

The current question is this…Should Cows Breathe Underwater? You vote yes and you get a shirt with the image above screened on it. You vote no and you get a similar image but with a line through it. Your purchase adds towards the poll and you get to write a response as to why you chose this answer.

Does this seem like a good idea? Yes or no? Would you or somebody you know participate in such an experiment? Comments are welcome. I expect to be launching this site early next week.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I think I can say that I think they should be able to breathe underwater – I believe all Mammals should immediately get this ability.

Where do I buy a shirt?

Comment by Colin Devroe

Its coming. Its coming. This week. I am waiting for the paypal api and i need to take some photos. Other than that…done. Oh and i am going to create a video and maybe even a group. I am pushing this thing BIG TIME.

Comment by 4xmultiplier




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

